Our intention is to continue to establish ourselves as a leading presence with superior service throughout the New River Valley region. Excellent communication with you is our priority and we welcome any comments or questions.

If you would like to make a service request via email rather than calling, please include your name, address and phone number as well as a brief description of the service to be completed.

Helpful Maintenance Tips

Employment Opportunities

Property Name
Contact Location
Office Hours
Phone #
Email:
General Information

Downtown Office
205 Church Street SE
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Mon - Fri: 9 to 5 Saturday: By appointment only.

Voice: (540) 951-0514

Fax: (540) 951-1220

Chase@cmgleasing.com
Green Street Station
Harrell Place
Houston Street
Tech Terrace
Terpence
Lofts at 316
The Chase
Cedarfield

Knollwood Office
2401 Pamela Way
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Mon - Fri: 8:30 to 5:30
Saturday: 10 to 2

 

Voice: (540) 961-0500

Fax: (540) 961-0600

Cedarfield@cmgleasing.com

Knollwood@cmgleasing.com
Knollwood
Knollwood Townhomes Phase II
The Reserve at Knollwood
The Orchards Townhomes
The Crossing at Knollwood Voice: (540) 961-0700 Crossing@cmgleasing.com
Shawnee Apts Shawnee Apartments
1222 University City
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Mon - Fri: 9 to 5

Voice: (540) 552-2384
Fax: (540) 951-4146
shawnee@cmgleasing.com
Chasewood Downs

Chasewood Downs
1304 University City
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Mon - Fri: 9 to 5

Voice: (540) 552-3122
Fax: (540) 961-3101

Chasewood@cmgleasing.com
Overlook Apts

Overlook Office
8 Overlook Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Mon - Fri: 9 to 5
Saturday: By appointment only.
Voice: (540) 382-8547
Fax: (540) 382-4651
Overlook@cmgleasing.com
234 Wheatland
260 Ash Dr.
3169 Commerce St.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Mon - Fri: 9 to 5 Voice: (540) 953-1010
ext. 2415
Fax: (540) 951-4575
Sking@cmgleasing.com

The Edge

321 Edge Way .
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Mon - Fri: 9 to 5
Saturday: As Posted

Voice: (540) 552-EDGE (3343)
Fax: (855) 863-4460

theEdge@cmgleasing.com

1200 Fairfax

Management Office
600 A Downey Street
Radford, VA 24141

Mon - Fri: 9 to 5
Saturday: 10 to 2

Voice: 540) 633-1434

Fax: (540) 731-4269

CMGradford@cmgleasing.com
Scotts Run
Riner Properties
Hillside
Davis & Wilson St.
Downey Place
Scottish Hills
Commercial Rentals Knollwood Office
303 N. Knollwood Drive
Suite 6101
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Mon - Fri: 8:30 to 5 Voice: (540) 961-0123